Charlotte World Trade Association
Home Programs Contact Us Membership Sponsors Board of Directors Resources

Board of Directors

Royallen Wiley
President

Domtar Paper Company
Contact: royallen.wiley@domtar.com

Will Manning
Vice President

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
email: will.manning@baml.com

Matthew Barnette
Treasurer

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
email: matthew.barnette@claconnect.com

Kristi Pindell
Secretary

BDO
email: kpindell@bdo.com

Tim Chappell
Director

Chappell Consulting
email: chappell.ccg@gmail.com

Steve Garfinkel
Director

Garfinkel Immigration Law
email: steve.garfinkel@garfinkelimmigration.com

Cindy Fox
Director

UNC Charlotte
email: ctfox@uncc.edu

John Galles
Director

Galles Communications Group
email: JGalles@greatercharlottebiz.com

Alan Gordon
Director

Alan Gordon Immigration Law Firm
email: info@greencards.com

Gunda Knese
Director

GreerWalker LLP
email: gunda.knese@greerwalker.com

Benji Williams
Director

Transocean Equipment Management LLC
email: benji@transoceancontainers.net

Patrick Thomas
Director

Wells Fargo Global Banking
email: patrick.s.thomas@wellsfargo.com

Fred Jackson
Director

Jackon LIG, LLC
email: jacksonligllc@gmail.com